Home Contents Search                                            


GDWS logo

Glasgow & District Wargaming Society



GDWS Officers 2010/11

Chair                          John Muir

Secretary                   Dave Watson

Treasurer                    Gary Weston

Committee                Hugh Cameron

Dave Young                         

Gavin Blackwood

                                    Dave Soutar

                                    Neil Grant

Auditors                     Russell Simpson & John Conley


Society Contact: Dave Watson

Tel. 07863816487



Send mail to balkandave@googlemail.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2004 Glasgow & District Wargaming Society
Last modified: 09/21/09